Home
Obituaries
Pre-Arrangements
Talk of a Lifetime
Burial or Cremation
For Veterans
Grief Support
Directions
Community Info
About Us

Willoughby
301 North Main Street
Howard, South Dakota 57349
Tel: 605-772-4681

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Eunice Lucile (Knisley) Jacobson Fri June 27, 2014
Calista Mary (Poncelet) Schlim Sun June 15, 2014
Gerald Archie Kaufmann Sat June 14, 2014
Otto Duane Stock Sun May 25, 2014
Thomas Ervin Johnston Thu May 15, 2014
James Henry Rentschler Fri May 09, 2014
Phyllis Mae (Belfrage) Larsen Fri May 02, 2014
Evelyn M (Heller) Starzl Tue April 22, 2014
Boyd Fredrick Callies Sun April 13, 2014
Lorna Buretta (Peterson) Poncelet Tue April 08, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Willoughby Funeral Home and Cremation Options. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |