Home
Obituaries
Pre-Arrangements
Monuments
Talk of a Lifetime
Burial or Cremation
For Veterans
Grief Support
Directions
Community Info
About Us

Willoughby
301 North Main Street
Howard, South Dakota 57349
Tel: 605-772-4681

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Henry George Rentschler Wed April 13, 2016
Elizabeth Frances (Gordon) Vittitoe Thu April 07, 2016
Donna Marie (Mack) Breuer Sun March 27, 2016
David Marion Dalton Wed March 23, 2016
Howard Paul Dillon Mon March 14, 2016
Marcella Anna (Brutty) Ehlke Sun March 13, 2016
Orrin Engevold Austreim Tue March 08, 2016
Celesta Maybell (Windedahl) Simon Tue March 01, 2016
Daryl Dean Forthman Tue January 26, 2016
Clair Arthur Bamsey Mon January 25, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Willoughby Funeral Home and Cremation Options. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |