Home
Obituaries
Pre-Arrangements
Monuments
Talk of a Lifetime
Burial or Cremation
For Veterans
Grief Support
Directions
Community Info
About Us

Willoughby
301 North Main Street
Howard, South Dakota 57349
Tel: 605-772-4681

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Sylvia Mae (Parish) Cooley Fri May 12, 2017
Raymond Dwight Westerberg Mon May 08, 2017
Vincent J. Protsch Thu March 16, 2017
David Gordon Hamilton Sat February 25, 2017
Donald Steward Ewing Mon February 06, 2017
Dennis Larry Bamsey Sun January 22, 2017
Darlene Esther Helvick Thu January 19, 2017
Leo Zapp Wed January 04, 2017
Verna Viola (Patro) Jacobson Sat December 31, 2016
Francis Emile Turner Wed December 28, 2016

Copyright © 2017 Willoughby Funeral Home and Cremation Options. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |