site image

All Obituaries


Lyle Christopherson Huron fomerly of Howard


Doctor Lyle Paul Christopherson (“Doc”, the “World Renowned Psychiatrist”) passed away on Tuesday, July 9th, 2019 at Avera McKennan Hospital after a battle with...

Beverley Olson


Beverley C. Olson, age 74, of Howard, died Monday, July 8, 2019, at the Good Samaritan Society in Howard. Per Beverley's request, no services will be held.

Nancy Calmus


Nancy A. Calmus, age 65, of Howard, passed away Saturday, July 6, 2019, at the Dougherty Hospice House in Sioux Falls after a lengthy illness with her family by her side. A Mass of Christian...

Louis Hein


Louis Hein, age 87, of Fedora, passed away Saturday, June 22, 2019, at his home. Funeral services will be 10:30 AM, Wednesday, June 26, 2019, at Forestburg Lutheran Church. Burial with Military...

Richard Erickson Winfred


Richard Dean Erickson, 82, passed away on Monday, June 3, 2019, at Howard Good Samaritan Society. Memorial service will be 2:00pm, on Thursday, June 6th, at Bethany Lutheran Church, Howard, with...

Thomas Pardy Howard formerly of Madison


Thomas Robert Pardy “TR” (86) passed away May 23, 2019 peacefully in his sleep at Whispering Winds Assisted Living Center with his wife Connie Lou by his side.  Memorial services...

Marlene Dahlgard


Marlene (Froehlich) Dahlgard, age 72, of Aurora, CO, received her Crown of Life from the Lord on Saturday, May 11, 2019, while at home. Funeral services will be 2:00 PM, Thursday, May 23, 2019, at...

Alfred Eller


Alfred D. Eller, age 82, of Fedora, died Wednesday, May 8, 2019, at the Avera Brady Home in Mitchell. Memorial services will be 10:30 AM, Tuesday, May 14, 2019, at Endeavor Presbyterian Church in...

Leo Feldhaus


Leo Feldhaus, age 94, of Howard, died Thursday, May 2, 2019, at his home surrounded by his wife, Leona, and family members. A Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 AM, Monday, May 6, 2019, at St....

Marion Lambert Mitchell formerly of Fedora and Fulton


Marion Pauline Paulette Lambert passed away on Monday, April 15, 2019 at the age of 86. Marion was born in Geneva, Illinois on October 30, 1932.  The youngest daughter of Ernest and Josephine...
© 2019 Willoughby Funeral Home and Cremation Options. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS