site image

All Obituaries


LeRoy Hemmer


LeRoy Hemmer, age 94, of Howard, died Tuesday, October 5, 2021, at the Good Samaritan Society in Howard. Funeral services will be 10:30 AM, Saturday, Ocober 9, 2021, at the Willoughby Funeral Home...

Henry VanDenHemel


Henry VanDenHemel, age 80, of Madison, died Thursday, September 23, 2021, at the Good Samaritan Society in Howard. Private Mass of Christian Burial will be 12:00 PM, Saturday, October 2, 2021, at...

Bradley Clary


Bradley Gene Clary, 67, of Howard, passed away on Wednesday, August 25, 2021, at his home. Memorial services will be 11:00 AM, Tuesday, August 31, 2021, at Heritage Funeral Home in Sioux Falls....

Paulene Bengtson


Paulene Bengtson, age 89, of Howard, died Saturday, August 21, 2021, at the Good Samaritan Society in Howard. Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:00 AM, Tuesday, August 31, 2021, at St. Agatha...

Yvonne Poncelet


Yvonne A. Poncelet, age 86, of Howard, died Saturday, August 14, 2021, in Sioux Falls. Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 AM, Wednesday, August 18, 2021, at St. Agatha Catholic Church in...

Shawn "Red" Donaldson


Shawn “Red” Donaldson, age 57, of Madison, passed away Saturday, August 7, 2021, at Avera McKennan Hospital in Sioux Falls. A private celebration of life will be held. Shawn Was born...

Scott Bandy


Scott G. Bandy, age 59, of Dallas, TX, died Tuesday, July 20, 2021 at his second home in Howard. Funeral services will be 10:00 AM, Wednesday, July 28, 2021, at the Willoughby Funeral Home in...

Orville Barringer


Orville William Barringer, age 83, of rural Canova, passed away on Friday, July 16, 2021, at Edgewood Memory Care in Mitchell. He was with family as he made his peaceful journey to his...

Amy West


Amy Kay West, age 50, of Howard, died Saturday, July 3, 2021, at Sanford USD Medical Center in Sioux Falls. Memorial services will be Saturday, July 10, 2021, at Beach United Methodist Church...

Dorothy Schrooten


Dorothy Caroline Schrooten, age 97, of Fedora, went to be with her Lord and Savior on June 30, 2021. Funeral services will be 11:00 AM, Tuesday, July 6, 2021, at Beach United Methodist Church in...
© 2021 Willoughby Funeral Home and Cremation Options. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy